Archive for month: November, 2013

November 26, 2013

HomeSphere Welcomes Camden Homes

Camden Homes

Camden Homes is a home builder in Spokane and an industry leader in custom home design and craftsmanship.

Read more

November 20, 2013

HomeSphere Welcomes Acadia Homes

Alpharetta GA Home Builders Acadia Homes

Acadia Homes & Neighborhoods was founded by real estate/building veterans with more than 50 years of combined experience.

Read more

November 12, 2013

Join us for a Webinar: Understanding Homebuyer Motivation

Date: Wednesday December 4, 2013

Time: 2:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Central / 12:00pm Mountain / 11:00am Pacific

Register For Our Webinar

Read more

November 8, 2013

HomeSphere Welcomes Lee Builders

Lee Builders

Lee Builders, Inc. is a premier home builder in Savannah Lakes, and other areas throughout Georgia and South Carolina, specializing in customer home construction, value built home construction and renovation projects.

Read more

November 5, 2013

HomeSphere Welcomes Tim O’Brien Homes

Tim O'Brien Homes

Located in Madison, Wisconsin, Tim O’Brien Homes is dedicated to building homes where green building is a standard feature and not an option. It is their commitment to green building that motivates them to continue to improve the affordability of a durable green home.

Read more